Premium water Bohemia Quelle

‘Bohemian source’ is unique natural water that heals and rejuvenates the entire body and prolongs the active years of life thanks to its composition. The water source has the negative oxidation-reduction potential (ORP of the source is up to -200 mV), is weakly alkaline pH (pH 8-8.2), has low mineralization (267-333 mg/l), and humic substances (<1, 0 mg / l), including the biologically active fulvic acid – ‘elixir of life,’ containing 74 organic minerals, 10 vitamins, and 18 amino acids. It possesses antiviral and detoxification properties, dissolves gallstones and kidney stones, and affects cancer cells. It should be noted that similar humic substances are included in Mumiyo, the most powerful natural product.

The studies conducted by the Pyatigorsk State Research Institute of Balneology have shown that the ‘Bohemian source’ water belongs to the category of medical-table water. It is similar in its properties to the ‘Fiuggi’ mineral water (Italy) and can have a therapeutic effect in the treatment of urinary system problems (prostatitis, pyelonephritis, urolithiasis) by normalizing hormonal, immunological, and metabolic parameters, thus making it possible to use it in therapeutic and preventive purposes.


The main chemical elements and physicochemical properties of the ‘Bohemian source’ water

Ions (cations)

Sodium Na+ ..... 47-48,5 mg/l
Calcium Ca2+ ..... 17,3-18,2 mg/l
Magnesium Mg2+ ..... 2,31-9,3 mg/l
Potassium K+ ..... 0,58- 1,2 mg/l
Zinc Zn2+ ..... 1,0-1,7 µg/l

Ions (anions)

Bicarbonate HCO3 ..... 192-214 mg/l
Cl chloride ..... 14,5-20,6 mg/l
Fluoride F ..... 0,09 mg/l

Non-dissociated components

Humic substances ..... < 1,0 mg/l
Fluoride F— ..... 0,09 mg/l

Physicochemical properties

Total mineralization ..... 267-333 mg/l
Osmotic pressure ..... 19 kPa
ORP of the source up to ..... -200 mV
pH (weakly alkaline) ..... 8-8,2




Natural water

‘Bohemian source’ is produced in Moravia, Czech Republic. The source was discovered near the village of Mikulčice on the 1150th anniversary of the arrival in Great Moravia of the Patrons of Europe and Teachers of the Slavs, St. Cyril and Methodius. As the chronicle states, it was from Moravia in 862 that the enlightenment of the Slavic people was started by St. Cyril and Methodius. It was there that the Slavic alphabet was created. In 2017, the water source was consecrated by the Orthodox Archbishop Simeon of Brno and Olomouc.

Meat

Low-mineralized water

‘Bohemian source’ is water of the HCO3-Na-Ca geochemical type with a low level of mineralization of 267-333 mg/l, thus allowing its regular consumption. ‘Bohemian source’ has a unique natural water composition thanks to the fact that it passes through the brown coal layers and is therefore enriched with beneficial humic substances (similar to Mumiyo) and fulvic acids. It heals and rejuvenates the entire body and prolongs life.

Weakly alkaline water

‘Bohemian source’ has a weakly alkaline pH of 8-8.2 and has a positive effect on the increased acidity of the body. PH imbalance is a major factor in the development of diseases. Cancer cells cannot live in an alkaline environment. From the health point of view, the alkaline pH level in biological fluids and body cells is of the utmost importance, which is why many scientists started recognizing that all diseases have the same root cause: an excess of acidity in the body. Weakly alkaline ‘Bohemian source’ water fixes this problem.

Meat

Antioxidant water

‘Bohemian source’ has a high negative oxidation-reduction potential (ORP of the source up to -200 mV). Negative ORP is a powerful natural antioxidant and naturally affects the regenerative and protective properties of the body. One of the best mineral waters in Europe, the Italian ‘Fiuggi’ has a negative ORP = -32.5 mV and pH = 7.44. It is a negative ORP that gives energetic charge to the cells of the body. The energy of the cell membranes is not spent on the correction of Bohemian water and it is immediately absorbed by the cells of the body.

Biologically active water

‘Bohemian source’ contains humic substances (< 1.0 mg/l), which are formed in nature due to the fermentation and mineralization in brown coal layers. The main element of the humic complex is a biologically active fulvic acid (FA), containing a huge amount of natural biochemical substances. FA dissolves gallstones and kidney stones and also affects cancer cells. Scientists have shown that it is impossible to synthesize FA, as it is produced only naturally and has exceptional properties. It is considered the ‘elixir of life’ and the key to health because it contains 74 organic minerals, 10 vitamins, and 18 amino acids.

Meat

Silicon water

‘Bohemian source’ has silicic acid (16.8-23.3 mg/l) in its composition. Silicon is the most important and active micronutrient in cells. It activates the central functions of cell protoplasm, has a beneficial effect on the heart function, has anti-inflammatory and calming effect, participates in the production of collagen and elastin, plays an important role in the formation of hair and nails, protects the body from aging, prolongs the life cycle, normalizes metabolism, etc.

Become a dealer!

We offer favorable conditions for dealers on the territories of Russia and CIS countries. Call us at 8 (800) 555-60-61 or email at info@2bq.ru

Organic Food

The ‘Bohemian Water Laboratory’ company is the official distributor of Bohemia Beverage Industry Group s.r.o. on the territory of Russia and the CIS. The water is low-mineralized, of the HCO3-Na-Ca geochemical type, cold, and hypotonic. The BQ-2 well is in the cadastral registry of Rohatec-Soboňky, Hodonín, Czech Republic.

Researches

Czech Ministry of Health
Balneological Institute Karlovy Vary
University of Brno
Pyatigorsk University
IQNet Certification
ITC Certification
CQS Certification

Contacts

  EMail: info@bq2.ru

  8 (800) 555-60-61

   Address: Russia, Korolev city, st. Heroes of cadets, house 1А, II, office 18

Socials

Премиум вода Bohemia Quelle

«Богемский источник» уникальная природная вода, благодаря своему составу оздоравливает и омолаживает весь организм и продлевает активные годы жизни. Источник воды имеет отрицательный окислительно-восстановительный потенциал (ОВП источника до -200 мВ), слабощелочной водородный показатель (рН 8-8,2), малую минерализацию (267-333 мг/л), в составе воды присутствуют гуминовые вещества (<1,0 мг/л), в том числе биологически активная фульвовая кислота «эликсир жизни», содержащая 74 органических минерала, 10 витаминов и 18 аминокислот, обладающая противовирусными и детоксикационными свойствами, растворяющая желчные камни и камни в почках, воздействующая на раковые клетки. Необходимо отметить, что аналогичные гуминовые вещества входят в мощнейший природный продукт Мумиё.

Исследования Пятигорского НИИ курортологии показали, что вода «Богемский источник» относится к лечебно-столовым водам, похожа по своим свойствам на минеральную воду «Фьюджи» (Италия), может оказывать лечебный эффект при заболеваниях мочевыводящей системы (простатите, пиелонефрите, мочекаменной болезни), проявляющийся в нормализации гормональных, иммунологических и метаболических показателей, что позволяет использовать её в лечебных и профилактических целях.


Основные химические элементы и физико-химические свойства воды «Богемский источник»

Ионы (катионы)

Натрий Na+ ..... 47-48,5 мг/л
Кальций Ca2+ ..... 17,3-18,2 мг/л
Магний Mg2+ ..... 2,31-9,3 мг/л
Калий K+ ..... 0,58- 1,2 мг/л
Цинк Zn2+ ..... 1,0-1,7 мкг/л

Ионы (анионы)

Гидрокарбонат HCO3 ..... 192-214 мг/л
Хлорид Cl ..... 14,5-20,6 мг/л
Фторид F ..... 0,09 мг/л

Недиссоциированные компоненты

Гуминовые вещества ..... <1,0 мг/л
Фторид F— ..... 0,09 мг/л

Физико-химические свойства

Общая минерализация ..... 267-333 мг/л
Осмотическое давление ..... 19 кРа
ОВП источника ..... до -200 мВ
рН (слабощелочной) ..... 8-8,2




Природная вода

«Богемский источник» добывается в Моравии, Чехия. Источник был обнаружен недалеко от деревни Микульчице в годовщину 1150-летия прихода в Великую Моравию покровителей Европы святых равно-апостольных Кирилла и Мефодия учителей славянских. Как гласит летопись, именно с Моравии в 862 г. началось просвещение славянских народов св. Кириллом и Мефодием, там была написана славянская азбука. В 2017 году воду источника освятил православный архиепископ Оломоуцко-Брненский Симеон.

Meat

Слабоминерализованная вода

«Богемский источник» геохимического типа HCO3-Na-Ca,вода с низким уровнем минерализацией 267-333 мг/л, что позволяет её систематическое потребление. Вода «Богемский источник» - это уникальная природная водная композиция, проходящая через пласты бурого угля и поэтому обогащенная полезными гуминовыми веществами (аналогичными в составе Мумиё) и фульвовыми кислотами, оздоравливает и омолаживает весь организм и продлевает жизнь.

Слабощелочная вода

«Богемский источник» имеет слабощелочной показатель рН 8-8,2 и оказывает положительное воздействие на повышенную кислотность организма. Дисбаланс рН является основным и ключевым фактором в возникновении любой формы болезни. Раковые клетки не могут жить в щелочной среде. С точки зрения здоровья щелочной водородный показатель биологических жидкостей и клеток организма является наиболее важным, поэтому многие ученые стали признавать, что все болезни имеют одну и ту же первопричину: избыток кислотности в организме. Слабощелочная вода «Богемский источник» исправляет эту ситуацию.

Meat

Антиоксидантная вода

«Богемский источник» имеет высокий отрицатель-ный окислительно-восстановительный потенциал (ОВП источника до -200 мВ). Отрицательный ОВП является мощнейшим естественным природным антиоксидантоми влияет на регенеративные и защитные свойства организма. Одна из лучших минеральных вод Европы итальянская «Фьюджи» имеет отрицательный ОВП=-32,5 мВ и рН=7,44. Именно отрицательный ОВП дает энергетическую зарядку клеткам организма. Энергия клеточных мембран не расходуется на коррекцию Богемской воды и она тотчас же усваивается клетками организмом.

Биологически активная вода

«Богемский источник» имеет в составе гуминовые вещества (<1,0 мг/л), кото-рые образуются в природе за счёт ферментации и минерализации в пластах бурого угля. Основным элементом гуминового комплекса является биологически активная фульвовая кислота (ФК), содержащая огромное количество естественных биохимических веществ. ФК растворяет желчные камни и камни в почках, воздействует на раковые клетки. Ученые показали, что ФК невозможно синтезировать, она только природного происхождения и обладают исключительными свойствами, являются «эликсиром жизни» и ключом к здоровью, т.к. содержат 74 органических минерала, 10 витаминов и 18 аминокислот.

Meat

Кремневая вода

«Богемский источник» имеет в составе кремневую кислоту (16,8-23,3 мг/л). Кремний – важнейший и наиболее активный микроэлемент в клетках, активизирует центральные функции протоплазмы клеток, оказывает благотворное влияние на сердечную функцию, обладает противовоспалительным и успокаиваю-щим действием, участвует в выработке коллагена и эластина, играет важную роль в строении волос и ногтей, также защищает организм от старения, продлевает жизненный цикл, нормализует обмен веществ и т.д.

Стань дилером!

Предлагаем выгодные условия для дилеров на территории России и стран СНГ. Звоните нам 8 (800) 555-60-61 или пишите на info@2bq.ru

Organic Food

Компания "Лаборатория Богемской воды" является официальным дистрибьютером Bohemia Beverage Industry Group s.r.o. на территории России и СНГ. Слабоминерализованная, геохимического типа HCO3-Na-Ca, холодная, гипотоническая. Скважина BQ-2 в кадастровом реестре Рогатец-Собоньки, Годонин, Чешская Республика.

Исследования

Министерство здравоохранения Чехии
Бальнеологический институт Карловы Вары
Университет Брно
Пятигорский Университет
Сертификация IQNet
Сертификация ITC
Сертификация CQS

Контакты

  EMail: info@bq2.ru

  8 (800) 555-60-61

   Адрес: г. Королев, ул. Героев Курсантов, дом 1А, пом. II, оф. 18

Социальные сети