About Us

The ‘Bohemian Water Laboratory’ company is the official distributor of Bohemia Beverage Industry Group s.r.o. on the territory of Russia and the CIS. The BQ-2 well is in the cadastral registry of Rohatec-Soboňky, Hodonín, Czech Republic. The permission was issued by the Czech Republic Ministry of Health on January 13th, 2016.

✅ new 2018 Italian production line

✅ produces 50,000 bottles of natural mineral water per one work shift

✅ well depth – 82 m

✅ 2013 – opening of the source

✅ 2013-17 – clinical studies

✅ 2018 – beginning of the bottling process

✅ the permission issued by the Ministry of Health on January 13th, 2016


‘Bohemian source’ natural water is one of the best mineral waters in the world and it is produced in Moravia, Czech Republic, Rohatec, Soboňky, the BQ2 well.

‘Bohemian source’ is water that has a unique composition, which is formed in nature next to humic compounds in brown coal layers and therefore enriched with useful humic components featuring fulvic acids. As scientists have shown, fulvic acids cannot be synthesized. They are produced only naturally and possess exceptional properties, making them the ‘elixir of life’ and the key to health, because they contain 74 organic minerals, 10 vitamins, and 18 amino acids. Humic substances were first extracted from peat in 1786 by the German scientist Franz Achard. These natural substances form because of the decomposition of dead plants and their subsequent humification — a biochemical transformation that happens due to the fermentation and mineralization of the decomposition products of organic residues into humus. It involves microorganisms, water, and oxygen. It should be noted that humic compounds are well known to mankind, as they are the main biologically active substance in the most powerful natural product – Mumiyo. The healing power of this natural product is praised in folk tales and scientific articles.

In 2017, the ‘Bohemian source’ water source was consecrated by Orthodox Archbishop Simeon of Brno and Olomouc.

‘Historical fact. The ‘Bohemian source’ was discovered near the site associated with the ‘Battle of the Three Emperors’ that took place in 1805, near Austerlitz. The southernmost battlefield was less than 25 km from the unique ‘Bohemian source,’ near the Mikulčice village.’

‘There is another interesting historical fact. The source was discovered on the 1150th anniversary of the arrival in Great Moravia of St. Cyril and Methodius, Patrons of Europe, Equals of the Apostles, Teachers of the Slavs, and Saint Enlighteners of the so-called ‘Moravian Mission.’ The enlightenment of Slavic people started in 863 in Moravia thanks to St. Cyril and Methodius. The Slavic alphabet was also written there. According to the chronicle, the ambassadors from the Moravian Prince Rostislav came to Constantinople in 862. The ambassadors asked to send ‘a bishop and a teacher’ who would ‘tell them about true faith in their own language.’ According to modern scholars, such a request was connected with Rostislav’s attempt to oppose the east Frankish kingdom and get rid of the guardianship of the German bishops (in terms of church, Moravia was subordinated to the Bishops of Bavaria). According to the ‘Life of Methodius’, the emperor chose Cyril to go to Moravia in reply to such a request. Having left for Moravia, Cyril, with the help of his brother Methodius and his disciples, compiled the Slavic alphabet and translated the main liturgical books from Greek to Bulgarian: the Gospels, the Apostle, the Psalter, and also the Octoechos. Thus, the creation of the Slavic alphabet can be attributed to the year 863 after Christ. In Moravia, Cyril and Methodius continued translating church books from Greek to Slavic, taught the Slavs, including those living on the lands of the future Carpathian Ruthenia, how to read, write, and conduct worship in Slavic. The ‘Moravian mission’ of the brothers-enlighteners lasted for over three years.’

Where is the water produced?

‘Bohemian source’ water is a source of health and vitality. One of the best mineral waters in the world is produced in Moravia, Czech Republic. The source was discovered near the Mikulčice village on the 1150th anniversary of the arrival in Great Moravia of the Patrons of Europe and Teachers of the Slavs, St. Cyril and Methodius. As the chronicle states, it was from Moravia in 862 that the enlightenment of the Slavic people was started by St. Cyril and Methodius. It was there that the Slavic alphabet was created. In 2017, the water source was consecrated by the Orthodox Archbishop Simeon of Brno and Olomouc.


Bohemian water production

The permission was issued by the Czech Republic Ministry of Health on January 13th, 2016.


Pancakes
Water bottling in the Czech Republic

The BQ-2 well is in Rohatec-Soboňky, Hodonín

Salmon
50,000 bottles

Bottled during one work shift

Salad
Italian equipment

New Italian production line

Become a dealer!

We offer favorable conditions for dealers on the territories of Russia and CIS countries. Call us at 8 (800) 555-60-61 or email at info@2bq.ru

Organic Food

The ‘Bohemian Water Laboratory’ company is the official distributor of Bohemia Beverage Industry Group s.r.o. on the territory of Russia and the CIS. The water is low-mineralized, of the HCO3-Na-Ca geochemical type, cold, and hypotonic. The BQ-2 well is in the cadastral registry of Rohatec-Soboňky, Hodonín, Czech Republic.

Researches

Czech Ministry of Health
Balneological Institute Karlovy Vary
University of Brno
Pyatigorsk University
IQNet Certification
ITC Certification
CQS Certification

Contacts

  EMail: info@bq2.ru

  8 (800) 555-60-61

   Address: Russia, Korolev city, st. Heroes of cadets, house 1А, II, office 18

Socials

О нас

Компания "Лаборатория Богемской воды" является официальным дистрибьютером Bohemia Beverage Industry Group s.r.o. на территории России и СНГ. Скважина BQ-2 в кадастровом реестре Рогатец-Собоньки, Годонин, Чешская Республика. Разрешение Министерства здравоохранения Чешской Республики от 13 января 2016 г.

✅ новая итальянская производственная линия 2018 года

✅ производит 50 000 бутылок природной минеральной воды за одну рабочую смену

✅ глубина скважины – 82 m

✅ 2013 - открытие источника

✅ 2013-17 - клинические исследования

✅ 2018 - начало разлива воды

✅ разрешение министерства здравоохранения от 13. января 2016 года


Природная вода «Богемский источник» одна из лучших минеральных вод в мире добывается в Моравии, Республика Чехия, Рогатец, Собонки, источник ВQ2.

«Богемский источник» - это уникальная водная композиция, образующаяся в природе рядом с гуминовыми соединениями в пластах бурого угля и поэтому обогащенная полезными гуминовыми компонентами с фульвовыми кислотами. Фульвовые кислоты, как показали ученые, невозможно синтезировать, они только природного происхождения и обладают исключительными свойствами, являются «эликсиром жизни» и ключом к здоровью, т.к. содержат 74 органических минерала, 10 витаминов и 18 аминокислот. Гуминовые вещества впервые были выделены из торфа в 1786 году немецким учёным Францем Ашаром. Эти природные вещества возникают при разложении отмерших растений и их последующей гумификации - биохимического превращения за счёт ферментации и минерализации продуктов разложения органических остатков в гумус при участии микроорганизмов, воды и кислорода. Необходимо отметить, что человечеству гуминовые соединения хорошо известны, они являются основным биологически активным веществом в мощнейшем природном продукте – Мумиё. Целительная сила этого продукта природного происхождения воспета в народных преданиях и научных трактатах.

В 2017 году источник воды «Богемский источник» освятил православный архиепископ Оломоуцко-Брненский Симеон.

Исторический факт. «Богемский источник» был обнаружен рядом с местом, связанным с «Битвой трех императоров», которая состоялась в 1805 году при Аустерлице. Самое южное поле битвы находилось менее чем в 25 км от уникального «Богемского источника», недалеко от деревни Микульчице.

Другой интересный исторический факт. Источник был обнаружен в годовщину 1150-летия прихода в Великую Моравию покровителей Европы святых равно-апостольных Кирилла и Мефодия учителей славянских, так называемой «Моравской миссии» святых просветителей. Именно с Моравии в 863 г. началось просвещение славянских народов св. Кириллом и Мефодием, там была написана славянская азбука. Как гласит летопись, в 862 году в Константинополь явились послы от моравского князя Ростислава. Послы просили прислать «епископа и учителя», который бы им «на своём языке истинную веру сказал». По мнению современных учёных, посольство было связано с попыткой Ростислава противопоставить себя Восточно-Франкскому королевству и избавиться от опеки немецких епископов (именно епископам Баварии в церковном отношении была подчинена Моравия). Ввиду такой просьбы, по словам «Жития Мефодия», император призвал Кирилла отправиться в Моравию. Отъехав в Моравию Кирилл с помощью брата Мефодия и учеников, составил славянскую азбуку и перевёл на болгарский язык с греческого основные богослужебные книги: Евангелие, Апостол и Псалтырь, а также Октоих. Таким образом, создание славянской азбуки можно отнести к 863 г. по Рождеству Христову. В Моравии Кирилл и Мефодий продолжали переводить церковные книги с греческого на славянский язык, обучали славян, включая жителей на землях будущей Карпатской Руси, чтению, письму и ведению богослужения на славянском языке. «Моравская миссия» братьев просветителей продлилась более трёх лет.

Где производится вода?

«Богемский источник» кладезь здоровья и жизни,одна из лучших минеральных вод в мире добывается в Моравии, Чехия. Источник был обнаружен недалеко от деревни Микульчице в годовщину 1150-летия прихода в Великую Моравию покровителей Европы святых равно-апостольных Кирилла и Мефодия учителей славянских. Как гласит летопись, именно с Моравии в 862 г. началось просвещение славянских народов св. Кириллом и Мефодием, там была написана славянская азбука. В 2017 году воду источника освятил православный архиепископ Оломоуцко-Брненский Симеон.


Производство Богемской воды

Разрешение Министерства здравоохранения Чешской Республики от 13 января 2016 г.


Pancakes
Разлив в Чехии

Скважина BQ-2 в Рогатец-Собоньки, Годонин

Salmon
50 000 бутылок

Разливается за одну рабочую смену

Salad
Итальянское оборудование

Новая итальянская производственная линия

Стань дилером!

Предлагаем выгодные условия для дилеров на территории России и стран СНГ. Звоните нам 8 (800) 555-60-61 или пишите на info@2bq.ru

Organic Food

Компания "Лаборатория Богемской воды" является официальным дистрибьютером Bohemia Beverage Industry Group s.r.o. на территории России и СНГ. Слабоминерализованная, геохимического типа HCO3-Na-Ca, холодная, гипотоническая. Скважина BQ-2 в кадастровом реестре Рогатец-Собоньки, Годонин, Чешская Республика.

Исследования

Министерство здравоохранения Чехии
Бальнеологический институт Карловы Вары
Университет Брно
Пятигорский Университет
Сертификация IQNet
Сертификация ITC
Сертификация CQS

Контакты

  EMail: info@bq2.ru

  8 (800) 555-60-61

   Адрес: г. Королев, ул. Героев Курсантов, дом 1А, пом. II, оф. 18

Социальные сети